The Power of Failure

The Power of Failure

I read this title in Dr. Mitchell Gibson’s book, 9 Insights, and my heart just sank.  I read the chapter and my mind just chewed and chewed on new information.  Dr. Gibson is an amazing man.  His insights in his wonderful book 9 insights, have moved me into a whole new paradigm of thinking.  He has distilled the essence of some very powerful thoughts and one of them is on the power of failure.  It has touched me so much that I had to share.  Not only will I give you a fabulous exercise that I came up with, I am presenting this to you “in person”.  I want you to actually see how much excitement and inspiration I have to share with you.  I want you to really get it.  And then after you listened to me, I want you to try this simple exercise that I did.  It will create a life changing moment for you.  It will access you to a new perspective in your life so you can see just how great you are.  Ok…enough chit chat here, go watch the video.

When you have finished the video and done the simple exercise, I know you are NOW ready to take the next step in your greatness and want to make a difference.

I want you to step out and not only say this, but declare it.  I am ready for success.  I am ready to become who I am meant to be, I believe in myself, I believe it’s possible and my desire to benefit others and make a difference in the world is stronger then my fear. Why?  Because someone who loves themselves sees through the illusions that hold the ego back.  Your uniqueness is longing for this opportunity.  Your soul is opening the door to what it already knows to be true.  Listen to your intuition.  It’s your inner guidance holding you by the hand.  Let him/her.  He/She’s always right! You have asked for magic and miracles.  Allow your power of failure to become the happiness gauge you make through true persistence.  “Never give up”.  Isn’t that what Winston Churchill said?  I am right here believing in you.  Nothing is  stopping you from taking the next step?  Jump in with both feet.  It will be so much fun.  Expect a Miracle* 

Related articles

4 thoughts on “The Power of Failure

  1. Shakti! I just finished watching this incredible video in full…i’ve got so much i want to say!!!

    * I want to say WOW! You are an amazing speaker, you truly have a natural gift!!!

    * I absolutely LOVED your personal definition of success!

    * And i loved that you said that you are successful at inspiring people and bringing people together. That is one of the most precious things in this world and you should be so proud of yourself!

    * As i was watching you, i had many thoughts, but my predominant one was this: SHAKTI WILL WRITE A BOOK. I just have this incredibly strong intuitive feeling that you will. And that book will inspire so many people ❤

    * Keep creating these beautiful videos because this one was beautiful to watch!!

    * One of my favourite quotes: "your thoughts won't be controlling you. YOU will be controlling your thoughts". Excellent!

    Keep inspiring and keep shining dearest Shakti, you are a miracle worker! xxx

  2. WOW! I’m so glad you shared yourself with the world! You have inspired ME from the very begining of our on-line friendship (6 years ago!, that was back when you were “Penelope” :))
    your personal growth is evident and your gift of healing others is only begining to show its true potential. You are Magic!

    xxoo
    KK*

Comments are closed.