Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very-inspiring-blogger-award

I am very touched to have received such an award so soon on my blog.  Thank you Eric, from Awakening to Your Story.  I have really valued your writing, your perspective in life and your support and honesty.  I enjoy connecting with like minded people for we all have so much we can learn from each other.  It has not even been a month and I am being told how inspiring I am.  What really touches me is that I have never written before.  I have been able to communicate profound truths with friends, but never have I had the motivation or the confidence to actually write down my thoughts.  What it has done for me is really appreciate other writers.  I am very moved at how starting this blog is changing me.  Because of all the support I have felt, I believe it has made possible for me to make that video yesterday.  You see, I also have never videotaped myself in my whole life,  and posting it for the world to see….well that was a huge deal for me.  I didn’t even cry making it!  I love sharing my creativity with you.  I love sharing my clarity and all the limitless possibilities that are going to miraculously happen….Because I expect a miracle.  🙂 I am very grateful to see that my writing is helping others and lifting or inspiring them.  I strive to write from my heart and be authentic with my path.  That was the whole purpose to starting in the first place.  It was my hope that my commitment of self love will show others how possible it is, as well as remaining accountable for it.  I can actually see how powerful this question has been for me and how different my perspective in life is helping me move out of my fears.  It’s helping me connect with others and it’s bringing me closer to my authentic self and connecting me to my emotions daily.  Something that I haven’t embraced without effort.

I would also like to Nominate these incrdible beings for there inspiring posts.  They have made a difference in my life and would like to share.  Thank you all for being your unique selves and making a difference to help others.

Hands Free Mama

An Enlightened Perspective

Youth Worker’s Toolbox

The Whole Life Nutrition Kitchen

Hand in Hand 

Poeticparadoxoflife

Power of Pies

Go Forward…www.MyPeacefulHeart.com

Hart Helps

Find Joy by Staying Positive

Purplerays

Stewartnancy86

Little Birdies Take Wing

Baby By the Sea

Elena Lipson

One thought on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on such a well-deserve award dearest Shakti!!!! Your posts are deeply inspiring. But beyond that, YOU are deeply inspiring. Keep sharing your beautiful self with the world! 🙂

    Thank you for always reminding us all to “expect a miracle” 🙂 Lots of love and thank you from the bottom of my heart for the nomination. It means so much to me xxx

Comments are closed.