{ SMILE }

Thank you so much for bringing such an awesome gift to us. Please I ask everyone that watches this, take a moment and ask yourself “What can I do today to make a difference?” or “How can I reach out and help someone today?” Whichever, just be inspired to take inspired action. And then allow yourself to receive the blessing for giving or helping. There is no action to small or too big. It only takes a moment and you will make a difference in someone’s life that may be unforgettable. It may be the best medicine they possibly could need. Thank you for being you.
Much love,
Shakti

2 thoughts on “{ SMILE }

  1. Hi! I wanted to let you know that I nominated your blog for the Versatile Blogger award. There’s more information about it on today’s first post of my blog. Congrats!

Comments are closed.