To Be Seen

Kitty-hiding-place-1920x1200

 

“No matter where you go, there you are.”

 

The secrets of hiding mean you get to remain hidden.  You don’t allow yourself to become life.  You hide in the shadows, tucked away.  Disappointment and fear drive you.  There is no vehicle that will bring you closer to life then the heart itself.  Waking up the heart is a journey.  Waking up the heart means, waking up your mind.  The two go together.  When there is a relationship between the heart and mind, you begin to unfold the aches and pains that have plagued your human body.  Releases begin, resentments fade and you begin to embrace loving  the journey of loving yourself.

It is a process though.  One that will inevitably bring obstacles.  When this happens, once again you face heart and mind decisions.  Do you follow your beliefs, your thoughts, your outward world?  Or do you begin to listen inward and allow yourself to listen to your heart?

Hearing the sounds and songs of joy bring another layer of waking up.  Excitement starts to penetrate your frozen nature.  Your mind thaws, your fears thaw and you start feeling younger and more spirited.  A gift indeed, but are you dreaming or is it real?  That really is the ultimate question.  Because it really is the ultimate reality that lives in all of us.

Hiding has served a purpose.  There is ALWAYS a positive intention in everything we do.  When you face this, bless that part of you and give a prayer so that positive words and positive actions grow everyday in every way.   I was once told that no miracle is too impossible.  I didn’t believe her.  I thought,  “How is that possible?”  For a) my dad to change or b) for me to live without hiding all the time.  I honestly never imagined myself stepping out and saying I’m becoming more and more comfortable everyday with acceptance of what is, where I am and feeling relief in showing up.  I’m truly touched by my heart awakening.  I never thought it was possible.  I really believed I had to live with this darkness inside my heart.  My soul apparently knew better.  I’m grateful for that.  My heart is truly my biggest asset, both on a physical plain and a spiritual plain.  What a blessing to be here today, I feel spirit continually renewing and redefining me.

Let’s all silently say a prayer together.  One that says, that we all become awakened.  We all accept what is, where we are on our path and look for the miracles that bring these together.

Please take a moment and share this on FB or Twitter or Pinterest.  This message is for everyone.  Be the messenger pigeon today and spread the love.  Have a great day.

3 thoughts on “To Be Seen

  1. Awe, thank you. It spontaneously wrote itself this morning. I have 15 loaves of bread to make for my sons school festival tomorrow, and that was what I did to start my morning. 🙂

  2. Yes, “No matter where you go, there you are.” Once we know that, there is no reason to be afraid of anything in the “outside world” any more.

    Your pictures are genius…;)

Comments are closed.