Do you own your life or do you give it away or better yet throw it away?

the-pursuit-of-happiness

Even though many of us are living, most of us are not committed to life.  You being here does not mean you are living.

~ Teal Scott

There has to come a point where one says,”I’m here because I want to be here.  I’m not going to just go through the motions until I die.”

This is a very powerful deliberate creation.  Sit with it and feel if this is true in your life.  Have you forgotten why you are here?  Have you forgotten what living looks like?  If you answered yes to those, your challenge is to find “something” in you that wants to be here.  Something that is uniquely you that wants to express itself.

What 3 things have you committed to in your life that say, “I want to be here.”

Mine are:

1) Personal growth expansion~ Living my true nature.

2)My children

3)Being of benefit to all Sentient Beings ~  Making a difference.

One thought on “Do you own your life or do you give it away or better yet throw it away?

Comments are closed.