Thankfulness

Shakti-Believe

“Faith is to believe what you do not see and the reward of this faith is to see what you believe.”

St. Augustine

With Thanksgiving coming around the corner, more gratitude is always following behind.  Our communication of gratitude is often spoken more around this time of year.   Let us utilize this week to practice gratitude not just for one day but for the rest of the week leading up to Thanksgiving and see just how awesome life becomes.

I am grateful for my friends, my family, the amazing people in my life, my good health, my children’s good health, my abundance in life, my home, my kindness and compassion.  All is well, no matter what and I am thankful for that.

7 thoughts on “Thankfulness

  1. Pingback: Thought Ripples: Tiny Pluses in a Minus World | Two Voices, One Song

  2. Gratitude is an attitude that we should all have. I am really grateful for my family and being able to contribute positive work that helps God’s creation. It is wonderful to see your smile!

  3. Pingback: What does this Week Mean to You? | carsonswebmall

Comments are closed.