Fierce Acceptance

Acceptance-copy

“We attract what we judge until we no longer judge what we attract.”     Matt Kahn

When we become clear about this message, miracles are bound to happen, yes?  Or is this just another obstacle preventing us from moving forward?

For me, this message is so powerful.  It takes any confusion out of the equation.  If I want to attract something different, then I have to behave differently.  Becoming different is not the goal though.  The goal is accepting each moment as it appears.  Within each appearance there is opportunity for change.  Within each moment change happens, drop by drop we become different.  It is such a strange riddle, but it is necessary to understand the meaning of this.

The mirror of life is so profound. We look at what we want to look at and we turn our heads and blame, shame and misunderstand what we don’t want to look at.  When does looking become less painful?  I believe as we clear more and more toxic energy out of our habits and pray into a new paradigm, we will welcome change faster and easier.  As I move through all the healing this year has brought me, my habits are still there, but my new practices definitely keep me more present with what appearances do show up.  I am looking with more confidence and finding that I have the tools to heal what does show up.

June 5th will be the unveiling of  Miracles and More.  A place where becoming yourself is not only honored, but it is celebrated.  Stay tuned….it’s just around the corner!  I have been working tirelessly to get it all up and running.  It is going to be so much fun!!!

One thought on “Fierce Acceptance

Comments are closed.