Miracles and More

And the time has finally come.

magic dust for facebook cover

I’d like to welcome you to Miracles and More. I bring my heart, my joy and my gifts. Please join me!

Miracles and More

Miracles and More is a place where becoming yourself is not only honored but it is celebrated. A place for creating daily practices moving deeper into Self-love. A place where someone who loves themselves wholeheartedly knows how to lean into joy and feel it all.

This year has been a miracle unto its self.  I am fascinated that asking one question for a year would produce such powerful results.  I feel like I have been waiting 20 years for this to happen and in asking “What would someone who loves themselves do?” accelerated my life in helping me gain the growth and results to become who I always believed I was meant to be.  I am in awe of it actually.  Humbled by the beauty and the whispers that come to me regularly.

I will be moving this blog over to the new website over the next few months.  I am still working out the details on what moving it all means.  I still have several weeks to get all the details smoothed out, but for now you can visit and join the Miracles and More community.