The Power of Love

spiral picture quote

Isn’t it amazing when all the signs of life line up just right. Your love emanates and you just are. Trying to get to it outside of yourself makes us crazy. Love is something that you have to embody in order to be it. It’s not something that you can find outside of yourself.

My recent trip to Maui in Hawaii was just that. I was aligned to my core essence. I was what I believe to be an embodiment of divine love. I felt like a living prayer wheel. I have never had an experience that transported me out of my “now” self and plunked me into a new “now” self instantaneously. One that had a vibration turned up so high, that I literally couldn’t be anything else other then love itself.

What’s amazing is what really happened. The veils of perception had an opportunity to be cleaned. I am still who I am. It’s just the belief of who I was has been cleared. The concept of understanding that when you are in your power, you are “Love in Action” and when you give your power away, you are a “Phantom in Action”. What is a phantom? A phantom is the illusion of being someone.  Be it your beliefs or the illusion of being someone else maybe or not even being present. Our egos are definitely living phantoms.

Make a choice today to embody love and be love in action. That is true power.

xxoo

Shakti

Painting- Spiral of Life.  Purchase your print here.

www.miraclesandmore.com