My True Love

 

 

 

“YOU Alone are enough. YOU have nothing to prove to Anyone.”

Maya Angelou

 

photo

My True Love

 

Blessings abound above and below~

Under and Around, In and Out, Seen and Not Seen.

You devour me and I devour you….

Swirling, Dancing, Crying, Laughing….Expanding.

Divine Love Radiating, Palpitating in the ever presence of Eternity.

I am yours truly.  I am the master of Love and you are my consort.

Together we co-create, we are masters in the fertile void.

I am your Master.  You are my Teacher.

Together we Dance, Paint, Create and Fall in Love Every Moment in Every Breath.

Yes, you and I are one.

I surrender and fall into the mystery….

Over and over again.

 

This poem is dedicated to my love for painting.  For Painting is my true love.  My soul is full and overflowing with joy.  Thank you.

xxoo~ Shakti

Miracles and More

http://www.miraclesandmore.com

Shakti@miraclesandmore.com

Copyright 2015 © All Rights Reserved for Shakti Chionis.

Painting inspired by Tamara Laporte 2015 Lifebook.

One thought on “My True Love

Comments are closed.