Life Beyond Words

Dearest Readers….

It has been my pleasure engaging with many of you that I have authentically connected with.  I am currently choosing to redirect all of my blogs to my website and bring completion to this wordpress account.  It was born from the question I asked for a year and there has been so much change, growth and transformation that I’d like to continue with dialogue, just on my website now.  I am going to give this 2 weeks (July 22) for people to please move over to my new blog home.  I have hundreds of readers on this wordpress page that I can not communicate any other way than through here.  It is my hope and desire that you follow me.  Please join me  Shakti’s Blog.

If you are on my email list for receiving posts, please visit there as well and sign up to get them.  I look forward to growing with all of you.  As I said earlier, I have many ideas for what I’d like to do, I just need open dialogue with you to see if that’s something you’d like too.

xoxo, Shakti

 

11694926_867551646644751_1745126217215886146_n